Home ¡¡ | ¡¡ About us ¡¡ | ¡¡ Business Scope ¡¡ | ¡¡ Activities ¡¡ | ¡¡ Service Industry ¡¡ | ¡¡ Case ¡¡ | ¡¡ Service Network ¡¡ | ¡¡ Contact us
Research Expertise
New Product Research
Product Positioning
Market Segmentation
Market Demand
Customer Satisfaction
Brand Research
Customer Surveys
U&A Research
Advertising Study
Retail Shop Test
Marketing Chanel
Promotion Effect Test
Business Center
Key Competitors
Competitiveness Evaluation
Mystery Customer
Contact us
Market-Expert (Shanghai) Co.Ltd
Add£ºXuhui Add£º1F, Material building,Shanghai Jiao Tong University,No.55 West-Guangyuan Road,Shanghai China(P.C.200030)
TEL£º18616858528
E-mail£ºstrategy@market-exp.com
http£ºwww.market-exp.com
 
Estimation Of Competing Ability

I. definition
Competing ability means the ability that in the competing market ,when having make best use of all the resources , an enterprise can meet customers¡¯ demands better and faster than competitors in the domain of design, production, sale and price, quality, service and so on so that the enterprise can get more profits and improve the ability of continual development. Or we can say it is the ability of continual development that an enterprise, during the competition, holds the advantage in the distribution of limited resources by improving it selves and interacting with outer environment in order to place itself in a benign recurrence.

II analysis of competitor group
The competition advantages of an enterprise refer mainly to the following points:
1. Strategy of product difference: an enterprise cannot offer all the products the customers need. After market segmentation and deciding the goal, the enterprise provides special product and service to the main goal market. To a corporation, because he is larger and stronger, he can be dividing into several independent groups and serve respectively different customer groups.
2. strategy of cost advantage: when estimating costs, enterprise should not only pay attention to control the costs of raw and processed materials, but also consider the costs of innovation, and management and running, sale expense, investment of skill improvement and dimensions benefits and so on. Meanwhile, the enterprise should notice if the competitors can be copied.
3. Strategy of goal focusing: after market segmentation, the enterprise should collect its advantages to offer special product and service to the certain goal market.

III model of market analysis
When analyze competition ability, MEGI uses usually ¡°the model of five abilities¡± to analyze the competition ability and attraction of the whole trade. The five abilities mentioned are: new competitors, menace of substitutes, bargaining ability of buyers, regaining ability of sellers and the completion of present competitors. The model SWTO is used frequently to analyze the enterprises, SWTO means: strengths, weakness, opportunities, threats. Analyzing the number of enterprise in the domestic trade, competition pattern and industry centralization is helpful to knowing intuitionally the competition situation.
Copyright 2013 Market-Expert (Shanghai) Co.Ltd
Add£ºAdd£ºXuhui Add£º1F, Material building,Shanghai Jiao Tong University,No.55 West-Guangyuan Road,Shanghai China(P.C.200030)
TEL£º18616858528 E-mail£ºstrategy@market-exp.com

首 页   |   关于明略   |   公司业务   |   企业内训   |   培训活动   |   服务领域   |   案例展示   |   服务网络   |   联系方式
研究专长

 新产品研究
 产品定位研究
 市场细分研究
 市场需求研究
 顾客满意度研究
 品牌研究
 消费者调查
 消费者习惯态度(U&A研究)
 广告研究
 零售店测试
 销售渠道调查
 促销效果测试
 商圈研究
 竞争对手研究
 竞争力评估
 神秘顾客

服务网络
联系我们
上海明略市场策划咨询有限公司
地址:中国上海市徐汇区广元西路55号上海交通大学内物资楼112室
手机:18616858528
E-mail:strategy@market-exp.com
网址:www.market-exp.com
 
竞争力评估

一、概念
竞争力是企业在市场竞争的环境下,在有效利用企业资源的基础上,在产品设计、生产、销售等经营活动领域和产品价格、质量、服务等方面,比竞争对手更好、更快地满足消费者需求,为企业带来更多的收益,进而促使企业强化持续发展的能力。或者说,企业在市场竞争过程中,通过自身的优化及与外部环境的交互作用,在有限的市场资源配置中占有相对优势,从而处于良性循环的可持续发展的能力。

二、竞争组群分析
一个企业的竞争优势,主要涉及到以下三个方面:
1、产品差异战略:企业不可能包罗万象,应有所为,有所不为。经过市场细分和企业目标位以后,向主要目标市场提供特色的产品和服务,对于企业集团可以利用其“大”“强”的优势,将企业分成若干相对独立的实体,分别服务于不同的客户群体
2、成本优势战略:考虑成本,不光要注重企业原材料的成本控制,也要关心企业创新、企业的管理运营成本、营销费用、企业技术进步投资和规模效益等,同时,还要注意竞争对手能否“复制”。
3、目标集中战略:企业在市场细分之后,应集中企业优势,针对特定的目标市场提供特色产品和服务。

三、竞争分析模型
在对产品竞争力分析时,明略公司 一般采用波特的“五力模型”来分析整个行业的竞争力和吸引力,
该模型中涉及的五种力量包括:
新的竞争对手入侵,替代品的威胁,买方议价能力,卖方议价能力以及现存竞争者之间的竞争。
对于企业的分析一般采用SWOT模型进行分析,SWOT分别代表:strengths(优势)、weaknesses(劣势)、opportunities(机会)、threats(威胁)。对国内行业内企业的数量、竞争格局以及产业集群进行分析,从而便于更直观的了解行业内的竞争状况。
市场调查 营销策划 企业培训 公关活动
Copyright 2013 版权所有:上海明略市场策划咨询有限公司 All Right Reserved 地址:中国上海市徐汇区广元西路55号上海交通大学内物资楼112室
手机:18616858528 E-mail:strategy@market-exp.com 沪ICP备05020260号 技术支持:中华电子商务网